Members of the Diversity Action Committee (2014 – 2016)

Mdm Halimah Yacob
Mdm Halimah YacobAdviser
Late Mr Magnus Bocker
Late Mr Magnus BockerChairman
Mr Simon Israel
Mr Simon IsraelChairman, Singapore Telecommunications Limited
Ms Cheng Woei Fen
Ms Cheng Woei FenExecutive Chairman,
Mun Siong Engineering Ltd
Mr Philip Ng
Mr Philip NgChief Executive Officer,
Far East Organization
Mr Ciliandra Fangiono
Mr Ciliandra FangionoChief Executive Officer,
First Resources Ltd
Mr Tang Kin Fei
Mr Tang Kin FeiGroup President & Chief Executive Officer, Sembcorp Industries Ltd
Ms Claire Chiang
Ms Claire ChiangSenior Vice President,
Banyan Tree Holdings Ltd
Mrs Lee Suet Fern
Mrs Lee Suet FernManaging Partner,
Morgan Lewis Stamford LLC
Ms Yeo Lian Sim
Ms Yeo Lian SimSpecial Adviser,
Singapore Exchange Ltd
Ms Lim Soo Hoon
Ms Lim Soo HoonPermanent Secretary (Finance) (Performance), Ministry of Finance
Dr Lee Tung Jean
Dr Lee Tung JeanDeputy Secretary, Ministry of Social and Family Development
Ms Teo Swee Lian
Ms Teo Swee LianIndependent Director,
Singapore Telecommunications Limited
Ms Junie Foo
Ms Junie FooChair,
Mr Teo Siong Seng
Mr Teo Siong SengChairman,
Singapore Business Federation
Mr Willie Cheng
Mr Willie ChengChairman,
Singapore Institute of Directors
Click here to view the Members of the Council for Board Diversity (2022)

Members of the Council for Board Diversity : 2019 – 2020 | 2021

Members of the Diversity Action Committee : 2017 – 2018